Indian Creek Cove Homeowners Association

Board of Directors 2017-2018

President:               Kathy Eldridge

Vice-President:    Steve McCain

Secretary:             Chad Kennedy

Treasurer:              Rodney Norton


  1. Ronald McDonald
  2. Haik Biglari
  3. Ken Downing

The Board of Directors of the ICC HOA consists of up to seven (7) members, four officers and three members-at-large. Board members are elected at the HOA annual meeting for two-year staggered terms in order to provide continuity between boards.

  • Board meetings are the 2nd Tuesday of every month at Monrovia Community Center, 254 Allen Drake Drive at 6 pm. All are welcome. 


The Indian Creek Cove Homeowners Association, Inc. Bylaws were amended and approved by the HOA membership in 2007: